Nettverk

18 av 19 fylker er med i Scenekunstbrukets formidlingsnettverk.

AKERSHUS
TBA, tlf 22 05 53 40, dksakershus(a)afk.no

AUST-AGDER
Tonje Eikrem Jacobsen, tlf: 37 01 76 83, tonje(a)aabk.no

BUSKERUD
Lill Carin Jacobsen (DKS-koordinator og grunnskole), tlf 32 80 86 73 / 995 76 447, lill.jacobsen(a)bfk.no
Hilde Eriksen (videregående), tlf 32 80 87 62 / 900 94 806, hilde.eriksen(a)bfk.no

FINNMARK
Kristin Sundelin (grunnskole), tlf 78 96 42 16, kristin(a)scenefinnmark.no
Espen Nystad (videregående), tlf 78 96 42 16, espen(a)scenefinnmark.no

HEDMARK
Håkon Skoge (daglig leder), tlf 915 39 878,  hakon.skoge(a)turneorg.no
Øyvind Midtskogen (DKS-koordinator), tlf 62 54 44 26, oyvind.midtskogen(a)hedmark.org
Knut Inge Erlingsen (videregående), tlf 62 59 87 91, knut.inge.erlingsen(a)turneorg.no

HORDALAND
Charlotte Espeland, tlf 55 23 99 76, charlotte.espeland(a)post.hfk.no

MØRE OG ROMSDAL
Hanne Brakstad, hanne.brakstad(a)mrfylke.no

NORDLAND
Liv Kari Antonsen, tlf 75 65 05 37 , livant(a)nfk.no
Nina Badendyck (leder), tlf 75 65 05 12, ninbad(a)nfk.no

TRØNDELAG
Irene Rosenblom, tlf 74 17 50 64, Irene Rosenblom irero(a)trondelagfylke.no

OPPLAND
Helge Øye, tlf 61 28 90 72, helge.oye(a)oppland.org
Svein Thore Jensen (videregående), tlf 61 28 93 46, svein.thore.jensen(a)oppland.org

OSLO
Kristin Falck, tlf 41 57 87 67,  kristin.falck(a)ude.oslo.kommune.no
DKS felles, dks(a)ude.oslo.kommune.no

ROGALAND
Kirsti Sandved, tlf 51 51 68 27, kirsti.sandved(a)rogfk.no

SOGN OG FJORDANE
Øyvind Høstaker, tlf 95 22 21 68, oyvind.hostaker(a)sfj.no

TELEMARK
Billy Lätt, tlf: 35 91 79 73 /901 71 251, billy.latt(a)t-fk.no 
Anne Hermansen, tlf: 35 91 79 72 /416 94 893, anne.hermansen(a)t-fk.no

TROMS
Kjell Arthur Helmersen (leder), tlf 77 78 86 61 / 938 33 488, kjell.helmersen(a)tromsfylke.no
Mona Ås Johansen (DKS-koordinator), tlf 77 78 86 56 / 414 14 234, mona.aas.johansen(a)tromsfylke.no

VESTFOLD
Anna B. Jørgensen, tlf 33 34 40 72, annaj(a)vfk.no
Natasha Peevor-Johnson (videregående), tlf 33 34 40 95, natashap(a)vfk.no
Torill Sjømæling, tlf 33 34 40 75, torillsj(a)vfk.no

VEST-AGDER
Anne Tone Hageland, tlf 38 07 45 65, annetone.hageland(a)vaf.no

ØSTFOLD
Johannes Hafnor, tlf 957 95 573, johhaf(a)ostfoldfk.no

KONTAKTPERSONER FOR DKS I 100%-KOMMUNENE

ALTA
Odd Håvard Holtet, tlf 78 45 50 80/99 44 51 72, epost: odd.holtet(a)alta.kommune.no

ASKER
Siri Forberg, siri.forberg(a)asker.kommune.no

BERGEN
Anlaug Ersland, tlf: 5556 7431, anlaug.ersland(a)bergen.kommune.no
Monica Håkansson (skole), tlf 55 56 24 85, monica.hakansson(a)bergen.kommune.no

BODØ
Charlotte E. Jakobsen, tlf: 954 49 556, dks(a)bodo.kommune.no

BÆRUM
Tom Wulff, tlf. 67 50 43 11/ 911 15 044, tom.wulff(a)baerum.kommune.no
Petter Dillevig, tlf. 924 22 653, hans.dillevig(a)baerum.kommune.no
Britt K. Helliesen, tlf. 67 50 42 10 / 67 50 43 10, britt.helliesen(a)baerum.kommune.no 

EIDSVOLL
Marit Hoel Robertsen, Marit.Hoel.Robertsen(a)eidsvoll.kommune.no

KARMØY
Astrid Havn Tranøy, tlf 52 85 73 68,  epost: aht01(a)karmoy.kommune.no

LØRENSKOG
Kjersti Østnes Eggum, tlf 67 93 40 00, epost: kjeegg(a)lorenskog.kommune.no
Siri Adorsen, tlf 67 93 44 52, epost: sao(a)lorenskog.kommune.no

STAVANGER

Erling Nordgård, erling.nordgard(a)stavanger.kommune.no

TROMSØ
Torbjørn Ingvaldsen, tlf 77 79 05 75 / 920 80 358, dks(a)tromso.kommune.no

TRONDHEIM
Jorunn Dugstad, tlf 72 54 57 46 / 92609821, jorunn.dugstad(a)trondheim.kommune.no
Guri Krog Dodig,tlf 97072745/72548811 guri.dodig(a)ou.trondheim.kommune.no

ÅS
Siri Angell Flengsrud, Siri. Angell. Flengsrud(a)as.kommune.no